luccurella

Luca Curella

As a systemic organizational consultant, I explore communication patterns, processes and structures together with my clients. I am particularly interested in the integration of different perspectives and contradictions. I value creating a working culture that welcomes diversity and participation. In change processes I connect the 4 spaces of the individual, relationships, teamwork and structural rules. Driving questions: How can self-organised teams work well together? How can an appreciative feedback culture be established? How can acceptance of responsibility, transparency, building trust and stability be designed?

When working with managers: How can good decisions be made? Which future-oriented leadership concept suits the organisation? How can motivation and satisfaction be strengthened and internal resignation avoided? How can conflicts be resolved?

In my work, I combine my skills from systemic consulting (artop, institute at Humboldt University Berlin), with agile methods and New Work approaches as a certified Scrum Master and Scrum Product Owner (scrum.org (TM)) and as a service designer (TISDD, This Is Service Design Doing) . Diversity-sensitive consulting and concepts such as Brave Space and Allyship are cross-cutting issues across all areas.

lucacurella

Luca Curella

Als systemischer Organisationsberater  erkunde ich gemeinsam mit meinen Kund*innen Kommunikationsmuster, Prozesse und Strukturen. Dabei interessiert mich  besonders die Integration unterschiedlicher Perspektiven und scheinbarer Widersprüche. Ich lege Wert auf die Gestaltung einer Arbeitskultur, in der Diversität und Teilhabe willkommen sind. In Veränderungsprozessen verbinde ich die 4-Spaces von Individuum, Beziehungen, Teamwork und strukturellen Regeln. Treibenden Fragen: Wie können selbstorganisierte Teams gut zusammen arbeiten? Wie kann eine wertschätzende Feedback-Kultur etabliert werden? Wie kann Übernahme von Verantwortung, Transparenz, Aufbau von Vertrauen und Stabilität gestaltet werden?

In der Zusammenarbeit mit Führungskräften: Wie können gute Entscheidungen getroffen werden? Welches zukunftsfähige Führungsverständnis passt zur Organisation? Wie können Motivation, Zufriedenheit gestärkt und innere Kündigung vermieden werden? Wie lassen sich Konflikte klären?

In meiner Tätigkeit verbinde ich meine Kompetenzen aus der  Systemische Beratung (artop, Insitut an der Humboldt-Universität Berlin), als zertifizierter Scrum Master und Scrum Product Owner (scrum.org (TM)) und als Service Designer (TISDD, This Is Service Design Doing) Agile Methoden und New Work Ansätze miteinander. Diversity sensible Beratung und Konzepte wie Brave Space und Allyship sind Querschnittsthemen über alle Bereiche hinweg.

 

luca.curella@compassorange.de

E-Mail an Luca Curella